wim.c: langinfo.h no longer needs to be included
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:32:11 +0000 (20:32 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:45:27 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
src/wim.c

index 8c3dbfc..937b834 100644 (file)
--- a/src/wim.c
+++ b/src/wim.c
@@ -25,9 +25,6 @@
 
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
-#ifndef __WIN32__
-#  include <langinfo.h>
-#endif
 #include <pthread.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <unistd.h>