x86_cpu_features.c: include "config.h"
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 01:53:56 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 03:13:04 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
src/x86_cpu_features.c

index 5e434f9f0b18cfcb36ca9559baed4d671d0ec1c7..786dce2b1b43c9264ff2f310ed77f119aea2733c 100644 (file)
  * You can do whatever you want with this file.
  */
 
  * You can do whatever you want with this file.
  */
 
+#ifdef HAVE_CONFIG_H
+#  include "config.h"
+#endif
+
 #include "wimlib/x86_cpu_features.h"
 
 #if defined(__i386__) || defined(__x86_64__)
 #include "wimlib/x86_cpu_features.h"
 
 #if defined(__i386__) || defined(__x86_64__)