Restore comments that were accidentally deleted
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 03:28:20 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:08:41 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commitf3c7a16f6cdb32b04ead31581d5461e3f80ed044
tree86cdeb53dad69da3f9300d5a34f79345635e7301
parentf8a4983d246b9c5a06be8ced4754efac2eb83fda
Restore comments that were accidentally deleted
src/compress_common.c
src/lcpit_matchfinder.c