win32_capture.c: fix for opening encrypted files when key is unavailable
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:45:00 +0000 (20:45 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:30:35 +0000 (20:30 -0600)
commitf2607944fabb20205433dad21acb64aeac02e205
tree67de036cc6221b636d09e5ae2a77f09405b84af3
parent94e1b2bbd4dc32e52d4d051e4b95fc77a22c9e55
win32_capture.c: fix for opening encrypted files when key is unavailable
src/win32_capture.c