Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:14:36 +0000 (19:14 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:16:10 +0000 (19:16 -0600)
commit94e1b2bbd4dc32e52d4d051e4b95fc77a22c9e55
tree3a06763197dfdcfd8ba492f61ede3aa990962cd1
parentc3648a1bf94a11ee6eff22cb728f0efe3f4500e9
Update NEWS
NEWS