Adjust path matching
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:13:41 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:17:32 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commiteeb96703721a2ba6c64ec63f2c330515e8992b4f
treeec92030bea60bb93c7aaa3ba7e40bdaae2a9284d
parent927b1829e714d177de9d38c2da7fcdc13be44ed0
Adjust path matching

- To get consistent behavior, always use own implementation in
  wildcard.c, not fnmatch() or PatchMatchSpec()
- Don't store prefix in capture config
- Don't allow non-rooted paths with multiple directory components (these
  could cause confusion)
- win32_apply.c: Match [PrepopulateList] patterns recursively
12 files changed:
include/wimlib/capture.h
include/wimlib/paths.h
include/wimlib/wildcard.h
src/capture_common.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/paths.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/update_image.c
src/wildcard.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_replacements.c