More logical behavior when canonicalizing WIM paths
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:22:06 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:08:35 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
commit927b1829e714d177de9d38c2da7fcdc13be44ed0
treefbb36c8aeec5ab1c9cde7fcf58f0c4c71f287e4f
parent3a43b576b75aea5993dee9b6ea23f691f3dd31d9
More logical behavior when canonicalizing WIM paths

In addition to translating path separators and stripping trailing
slashes, also collapse consecutive path separators, and retain the
leading slash to emphasize that the paths are rooted.

Add WIMLIB_WIM_ROOT_PATH and WIMLIB_IS_WIM_ROOT_PATH macros to wimlib.h.
NEWS
include/wimlib.h
programs/imagex.c
src/add_image.c
src/extract.c
src/paths.c
src/update_image.c