ntfs-3g_capture.c: include <ntfs-3g/compat.h> to get ENODATA definition
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:12:14 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 22:50:47 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
commite5e237ebe2d8a61c6721ab0ffd360c10eeb5d01d
tree25aa351d362e616d9d8903f625bddbd6c6fadc84
parent9fa8b0d5820072378e63cd3357c6aaf9521a2a80
ntfs-3g_capture.c: include <ntfs-3g/compat.h> to get ENODATA definition

Some platforms, e.g. FreeBSD, do not define ENODATA.  On such platforms,
libntfs-3g uses ENOENT instead, and <ntfs-3g/compat.h> defines ENODATA as
ENOENT.
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c