ntfs-3g_capture.c: include <ntfs-3g/compat.h> to get ENODATA definition
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:12:14 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 22:50:47 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
Some platforms, e.g. FreeBSD, do not define ENODATA.  On such platforms,
libntfs-3g uses ENOENT instead, and <ntfs-3g/compat.h> defines ENODATA as
ENOENT.

src/ntfs-3g_capture.c

index 8408a46..717936c 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 #include <errno.h>
 
 #include <ntfs-3g/attrib.h>
+#include <ntfs-3g/compat.h> /* for ENODATA, if needed */
 #include <ntfs-3g/object_id.h>
 #include <ntfs-3g/reparse.h>
 #include <ntfs-3g/security.h>