wimlib-imagex-capture.1: doc improvements
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 04:42:13 +0000 (23:42 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 04:48:40 +0000 (23:48 -0500)
commite28cdab45b411e51531ee6f87f3c722160b8436c
treef87f0369a3e6e6d2e5f0214b9c81dbdb07cbb3d3
parenteb323afc439593fbc8701632cd5d154d5ec59a54
wimlib-imagex-capture.1: doc improvements
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1