Swap all slashes in UNIX <=> Windows symlink translation
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 04:12:32 +0000 (23:12 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 04:48:34 +0000 (23:48 -0500)
commiteb323afc439593fbc8701632cd5d154d5ec59a54
tree7751618c70b0ac84edf20af3215b5c85a929e9c3
parent5fce6aa92826ec69fdeeea13e28292fa1fbb43a8
Swap all slashes in UNIX <=> Windows symlink translation

If we swap both slash types when translating each way, then the
translation is lossless.
NEWS
src/reparse.c