Refactor read_dentry_tree()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:15:40 +0000 (16:15 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:33:01 +0000 (19:33 -0600)
commite074c6d474920b8bc1436f105e0dff89e6a4bccb
tree66321ae33f5e51add6f40573d62b468bb698afdf
parent3597bff959cb8a0c6ae57c23c54c59cf4c5c4b50
Refactor read_dentry_tree()

read_dentry_tree() now includes code previously in
read_metadata_resource(), and wraps around read_dentry_tree_recursive()
which is similar to the old read_dentry_tree().

This removes the declaration of a 'struct wim_dentry' on the stack in
read_dentry_tree() and a subsequent copy of the structure, and also
condenses two dentry allocation sites into one.

This also moves the check for '.' and '..' entries to immediately when
reading the dentry tree rather than just before extraction.
include/wimlib/dentry.h
src/dentry.c
src/extract.c
src/metadata_resource.c
src/security.c