read_metadata_resource(): Simplify check for short resource
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:49:28 +0000 (14:49 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:50:52 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
commit3597bff959cb8a0c6ae57c23c54c59cf4c5c4b50
tree3e9ee0de278e76dd82c749367807f8c093cc283b
parentfc27ea11d17c65800916cef3fcdbd24b8290ec2a
read_metadata_resource(): Simplify check for short resource
src/metadata_resource.c
src/security.c