README, README.WINDOWS: Note "ESD" file support
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:13:40 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commitdf09d8752e02a9ef4c8908e3ad4a710d684722ac
tree0e28d5be2615999b0660cdad95a6fd82411d922c
parent4f2e79ad50660aaaf439867a95165ce1426a8a56
README, README.WINDOWS: Note "ESD" file support
README
README.WINDOWS