Update COPYING
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:39:01 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:00:56 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
commitd589ed95c6e04fb13514408e426c986c6f53c356
treeb64ff266cadab5e0a0c007d8a0d118a5ff0beb69
parente982067dbc89861c23a2655ddbf10e44c8b707fd
Update COPYING

- Use "or later" clause for GPLv3 and LGPLv3
- Make LGPL exception more general
COPYING
NEWS
debian/copyright