programs/wgetopt.c: Adjust license to reflect this not being part of the library
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:38:49 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:47:53 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
commite982067dbc89861c23a2655ddbf10e44c8b707fd
tree96fd4d2802bfe34e836b685003997737e3fbb2c6
parentbb1dafa9009afdacb0276e3ef00007e59a4a5111
programs/wgetopt.c: Adjust license to reflect this not being part of the library
programs/wgetopt.c