Use 64MiB chunks by default for solid LZMS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 01:04:29 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:18:07 +0000 (00:18 -0600)
commitd54bde2b67e0e7013b984aae017a0a011948e75b
tree414c089f8b2baf851b4f3d596f634ba545b312c8
parentacb5c41d2c9be655eca863a0315a22d1f54889e2
Use 64MiB chunks by default for solid LZMS
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
include/wimlib.h
src/wim.c