LCP-interval tree matchfinder improvements
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 07:13:15 +0000 (01:13 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 04:51:38 +0000 (22:51 -0600)
commitacb5c41d2c9be655eca863a0315a22d1f54889e2
tree02c031fc6e09962d634b37672ddee7aff4676c68
parentdadccd777e56b473128d87e485fcf8565b8cb93b
LCP-interval tree matchfinder improvements

- Adjust the algorithm to remove the need to have an "unvisited" flag in
  normal mode.
- Prefetch upcoming SA_and_LCP entries during LCP construction.
- Get rid of lcpit_matchfinder_templates.h, since the "huge mode"
  algorithm isn't quite the same as the regular algorithm anymore.
- Improve documentation.
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/lcpit_matchfinder.h
src/lcpit_matchfinder.c
src/lcpit_matchfinder_templates.h [deleted file]