resource reading cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 20:48:09 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 03:05:36 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
commitc48e2f84645abe34faec4994605d7a7b3b451672
tree55ad795208012ed8dea0d20247c30230f170a579
parent3df2989aaef4c627f4fea630859ae9f72e9c307e
resource reading cleanups
20 files changed:
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/apply.h
include/wimlib/callback.h [deleted file]
include/wimlib/ntfs_3g.h
include/wimlib/reparse.h
include/wimlib/resource.h
include/wimlib/win32.h
src/blob_table.c
src/extract.c
src/metadata_resource.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/reparse.c
src/resource.c
src/unix_apply.c
src/verify.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/write.c