Add GUID helper functions
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 20:48:08 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 03:05:23 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
commit3df2989aaef4c627f4fea630859ae9f72e9c307e
tree922eeca88bd02e1cbfb21cbc2714b2c0ccd64a31
parentb2eba082865fb3bec25cdedaf617bc4d209407f8
Add GUID helper functions
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/guid.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/header.h
include/wimlib/wimboot.h
src/blob_table.c
src/extract.c
src/header.c
src/join.c
src/split.c
src/wim.c
src/wimboot.c
src/write.c