imagex-extract.1.in: Add example for wildcard path
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:00:33 +0000 (22:00 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:01:53 +0000 (22:01 -0600)
commitbe9a6f902c595bd33b4d2e7ec864e9171020dd3a
treea04d51e7e56973a218bbe5a2c5a4426d0e73b8e5
parent3aa503b139e90f22b144bcbd9575f799c1eb060c
imagex-extract.1.in:  Add example for wildcard path
doc/imagex-extract.1.in