imagex-extract.1.in: Add example for wildcard path
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:00:33 +0000 (22:00 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:01:53 +0000 (22:01 -0600)
doc/imagex-extract.1.in

index 86983b7bd7df55ce070ec9e186ea7ea05b2bdbea..a7dfd0758d01057f2d2ee5788fc4f2413a33d553 100644 (file)
@@ -206,6 +206,12 @@ Extract multiple files and directories in one command:
 .RE
 .RE
 .PP
+Extract many files to the current directory using a wildcard pattern:
+.RS
+.PP
+@IMAGEX_PROGNAME@ extract install.wim 1 "/Windows/Fonts/*.ttf"
+.RE
+.PP
 Extract files using a list file:
 .RS
 .PP