Various cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 02:26:32 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 03:13:30 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
commitbe5acf31aa8292dcd4a2829492faefb0b200d28f
tree137e8180d5af2a70ec51a2939b52e877f4523041
parent0b52336c9e67aa31c04af59867c2541384141a3d
Various cleanups
21 files changed:
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/blob_table.h
include/wimlib/inode.h
include/wimlib/wof.h
programs/imagex.c
src/blob_table.c
src/dentry.c
src/error.c
src/export_image.c
src/extract.c
src/inode.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/reparse.c
src/resource.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/verify.c
src/wim.c
src/wimboot.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/write.c