New helper: inode_get_unnamed_data_stream()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 03:53:05 +0000 (22:53 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 05:05:29 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
commit0b52336c9e67aa31c04af59867c2541384141a3d
tree4ca040cba8b2885f48869a37a5238c01d3bc86af
parente1de430f021ea1d98214149886d42a5525e7b4e2
New helper: inode_get_unnamed_data_stream()
include/wimlib/inode.h
src/inode.c
src/mount_image.c