wimboot.c, win32_apply.c: Bracket file by #ifdef __WIN32__
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 03:16:16 +0000 (22:16 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 03:17:00 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
commitbc38f3735bf6eaa2b856b1e05710b34bcfbbf787
treea6fbd69f2953325a8878a82bad2be8d501a93030
parent51d0ed416822049a482bae05e25eec788cc86f96
wimboot.c, win32_apply.c:  Bracket file by #ifdef __WIN32__

This makes compiling all non-Windows source files manually (e.g. with
clang-scan-build.sh) easier.
src/wimboot.c
src/win32_apply.c