wimboot.c, win32_apply.c: Bracket file by #ifdef __WIN32__
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 03:16:16 +0000 (22:16 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 03:17:00 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
This makes compiling all non-Windows source files manually (e.g. with
clang-scan-build.sh) easier.

src/wimboot.c
src/win32_apply.c

index 914f20f..4d52acc 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
  * along with wimlib; if not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
  */
 
+#ifdef __WIN32__
 
 #ifdef HAVE_CONFIG_H
 #  include "config.h"
@@ -1175,3 +1176,5 @@ out:
        return ret;
 
 }
+
+#endif /* __WIN32__ */
index 4f4cf6e..2f169a5 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
  * along with wimlib; if not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
  */
 
+#ifdef __WIN32__
+
 #ifdef HAVE_CONFIG_H
 #  include "config.h"
 #endif
@@ -2079,3 +2081,5 @@ const struct apply_operations win32_apply_ops = {
        .extract                = win32_extract,
        .context_size           = sizeof(struct win32_apply_ctx),
 };
+
+#endif /* __WIN32__ */