README: update COMPRESSION RATIO section
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 02:40:53 +0000 (20:40 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 03:12:42 +0000 (21:12 -0600)
commitba077a8185be13cf296043a828c20e08d5407af7
tree241296b3008d84555bff725d27692f07b9b33f98
parent53b75051f0e9cde007101eeca37cbe3884e03f18
README: update COMPRESSION RATIO section
README