Use --enable-ssse3-sha1 for x86_64 Windows builds
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 03:01:07 +0000 (21:01 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 03:12:40 +0000 (21:12 -0600)
commit53b75051f0e9cde007101eeca37cbe3884e03f18
tree3c5939db57f10e87ae0880d24a898752e22b551f
parentd1284a3b721162794ebd7131d090ab7c0cba92a3
Use --enable-ssse3-sha1 for x86_64 Windows builds
NEWS
tools/make-windows-release