Windows: Use ntdll unconditionally
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 18:59:48 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:15:45 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commitb2efb3c11ba10e2fc08dcf5ca7dab0ab9f51363e
treeac1e56760c378b91563beb7b2c4da24f8e898ac7
parent147ac5db9840bcca2c35f37b90289621063551ed
Windows: Use ntdll unconditionally

The non-ntdll code isn't being tested, and there are known problems with
it.  For now, just rely on ntdll unconditionally.
configure.ac
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_common.c