Add wrappers around wimlib_update_image()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:45:45 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 18:05:02 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
commit147ac5db9840bcca2c35f37b90289621063551ed
tree2589fc69754e81d4a048899923a6a0751a51b80f
parent57b76fd45cccd09aa1276c65a0097bdc69bd367f
Add wrappers around wimlib_update_image()

* wimlib_add_tree()
* wimlib_rename_path()
* wimlib_delete_path()
include/wimlib.h
src/update_image.c