Handle inconsistent uncompressed resources in same way as WIMGAPI
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 05:03:51 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 05:11:11 +0000 (00:11 -0500)
commitb24275706ca80ffd423fbb91557199f7289191ac
tree865498de0c0da2922528820d9e2d369112240f38
parent721ffda11bf98fdf64085acbf8525cb55c94c802
Handle inconsistent uncompressed resources in same way as WIMGAPI
src/lookup_table.c
src/resource.c