unix_capture.c: Force directories to separate inodes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 03:50:04 +0000 (22:50 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 03:52:36 +0000 (22:52 -0500)
commit721ffda11bf98fdf64085acbf8525cb55c94c802
tree65fb8351d44b59922c90261ce9e197f5554e5883
parentcd433ce49f582175063141cc3673840bf321c453
unix_capture.c: Force directories to separate inodes

Freeing the dentry tree goes horribly wrong if there are directory hard
links, so don't allow creating them.
src/unix_capture.c