wimlib.h: Doc fixes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:40:39 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:46:31 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
commitabd1f36d19f9be9ca1efc66ae7a642dd227b1f3c
treea97d34a2b176fd39a1a06051f2e986ccfbc56df7
parent590fbf5626965d44f924be5cc8b04eb489f69f25
wimlib.h:  Doc fixes
src/wimlib.h