ntfs-3g_apply.c: only call sd_fixup() if ntfs_set_ntfs_acl() fails
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:49:05 +0000 (19:49 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 02:49:14 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
commita5f60b5a884906945b841457874c83e609b016af
tree9b9a901d1cd4acc56e10d39166a63b86c2561da1
parentf13d68bc2776a072fdf31c0eb5a3077cb138ba21
ntfs-3g_apply.c: only call sd_fixup() if ntfs_set_ntfs_acl() fails
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c