ntfs-3g_capture.c: remove unused path_len argument
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:26:11 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 04:01:17 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
commitf13d68bc2776a072fdf31c0eb5a3077cb138ba21
tree271e1e927dc0ac9f55aa2b84391a03b75be587e3
parent3d71e838902b0b6f5321484ca965c1cd888fb91e
ntfs-3g_capture.c: remove unused path_len argument
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c