win32_capture.c: Use CREATE_FOR_DIR flag for encrypted directories
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 02:38:23 +0000 (20:38 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 03:14:47 +0000 (21:14 -0600)
commita556272923f99ec1774422c8a073b737c003ce56
treedf85b586874e1b4be33fa45270cd89f69cde0d0b
parent65adcad3e3d5eb01aaaf0dab9d3e509364dac673
win32_capture.c: Use CREATE_FOR_DIR flag for encrypted directories

Oddly enough, this is required when reading the EFS data for an encrypted
directory with named data streams, even though MS's documentation
suggests that CREATE_FOR_DIR only has an effect for import.
src/win32_capture.c