Do not use ADS entry workaround on encrypted files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 02:36:05 +0000 (20:36 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 02:39:05 +0000 (20:39 -0600)
commit65adcad3e3d5eb01aaaf0dab9d3e509364dac673
treece9b9c7ec8934c0fcec71a46b1b621cb1b8af769
parente05c8805fd1a22d72dbc0c4ac4e464f0b9c9b3e4
Do not use ADS entry workaround on encrypted files
src/dentry.c