Rewrite of LZMS compressor
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 01:01:06 +0000 (19:01 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 01:55:26 +0000 (19:55 -0600)
commita141cf94ae7562406ea1bc32c026ac85b37751a6
treeb6ee9713c45d4d5116ee2e5ec7610f5b03e8642d
parent759a54d3e18d28c4b14089764c287c795653c733
Rewrite of LZMS compressor

- Delta match support
- Multi-step item consideration in selected cases
- Various refactoring; updates to comments and names; some changes to
  decompressor as well
- Remove pthreads dependency
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/lz_repsearch.h [deleted file]
include/wimlib/lzms_common.h
include/wimlib/lzms_constants.h
src/lz_repsearch.c [deleted file]
src/lzms_common.c
src/lzms_compress.c
src/lzms_decompress.c