lzms_decompress.c: Adjust names in delta match decompression code
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:59:47 +0000 (21:59 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 05:14:07 +0000 (23:14 -0600)
commit759a54d3e18d28c4b14089764c287c795653c733
tree2afd5f871829f3b8b7398f16a6f0c98dc1ff66b9
parent2fd8ff1904371cf9bfbab7105287cc221379552b
lzms_decompress.c: Adjust names in delta match decompression code
src/lzms_decompress.c