win32_apply.c: don't add extra slash to link target
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:55:35 +0000 (19:55 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:38:33 +0000 (22:38 -0600)
commit9f25365263682b2b8cb7ef760d9668157830f566
treef5fa4a6c4551825fd31ebe0de3e75e2cd5c7fd35
parentb41816aff9a66099bd44c93729c89bbd514f9c3f
win32_apply.c: don't add extra slash to link target
src/win32_apply.c