inode_fixup: don't warn about inode corrections
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 01:36:35 +0000 (19:36 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 02:49:50 +0000 (20:49 -0600)
commit9eb312340031663062d6be70cbe2097b677647c9
treeb689281c28d5c7def75701b719e637c42b368d8f
parentf6a67fdef2de08b185977d27395a686164e08360
inode_fixup: don't warn about inode corrections

This warning is usually not actionable, and people may assume it
indicates a problem with wimlib rather than the program which created the
WIM image.  So just remove it.
src/inode_fixup.c