Removed deprecated stuff
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:18:05 +0000 (23:18 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:18:05 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
commit9d73a0741204345c60ce51901f191cd62533526f
tree03f815624a58c658ea45b22b0fdadec1150c6f61
parent864db0e0929d60b33b8b0df35ccb68d43e7f8684
Removed deprecated stuff
Makefile.am
NEWS
include/wimlib.h
src/compat.c [deleted file]
src/extract.c
src/wim.c