Parse capture configuration file in library
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:08:50 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:18:02 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
commit864db0e0929d60b33b8b0df35ccb68d43e7f8684
tree8e08c5361f2c41211b87ffdf991991cd98f0b64d
parentca9d58ea6cecbfc445588aff2f1950bf3da4d444
Parse capture configuration file in library
14 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/capture.h
include/wimlib/textfile.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib_tchar.h
programs/imagex.c
src/add_image.c
src/capture_common.c
src/pathlist.c
src/textfile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/update_image.c
src/wimboot.c
src/win32_capture.c