new internal image deletion helper
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 19:38:31 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 04:43:22 +0000 (22:43 -0600)
commit9a20d1f99bd5dcd22e55300a5e29748486e585d7
tree8c395fa319969ebd33ed13ffdfeacd64888694a6
parent2b14c2bfd6d0a7a17433dd8529cfc8b7d969c4b0
new internal image deletion helper

Define a new helper function delete_wim_image() and use in
wimlib_delete_image() and in the error path of
wimlib_add_image_multisource().

This fixes a bug: current_image wasn't being reset to WIMLIB_NO_IMAGE in
the error path of wimlib_add_image_multisource().  Bad things would
happen if the library user then continued to use the same WIMStruct.
include/wimlib/wim.h
src/add_image.c
src/delete_image.c