export_image.c: adjust error message
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 19:21:48 +0000 (13:21 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 19:38:48 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
commit2b14c2bfd6d0a7a17433dd8529cfc8b7d969c4b0
tree86d93367ece0442dfc038c74d42e46a2f3209d71
parentbf008385f7a8eac6fbd41192050dcd9f297ddd2b
export_image.c: adjust error message
src/export_image.c