win32_apply.c: Use volume handle when enabling short names
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:02:32 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
commit965c28d0cce2e43df3c38b47c78204b1c33c313d
tree5313d040d2ca7ee652439468182a415ee5c992dc
parente0cb5f9264bdea9938e48a37ebe9007467c0dd46
win32_apply.c: Use volume handle when enabling short names

Otherwise it doesn't work.
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
src/wimboot.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_common.c