win32_apply.c: Adjust short name behavior
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:18:47 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:20:02 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
commite0cb5f9264bdea9938e48a37ebe9007467c0dd46
tree3cfbd0d7c380b3438af45c0ed37df0b74f21ed52
parent44c09f02f1c00dad582a9e1fbabf246ba8e59990
win32_apply.c: Adjust short name behavior

- Try to enable short names on the volume if it seems to be necessary to set
  short names.
- Without WIMLIB_EXTRACT_FLAG_STRICT_SHORT_NAMES, still warn about how many
  short names could not be set.
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
src/win32_apply.c