v1.7.4 v1.7.4
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 02:01:26 +0000 (20:01 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 02:02:14 +0000 (20:02 -0600)
commit94f8de6d411d58a0eb2e472cc1b984f195eb2447
treeb019d0c52a3be74ae4e5ecaa21f01aa66edb7315
parentf328f54045b41f8258d7505de45ec8c71bff3e17
v1.7.4
24 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
README
archlinux/PKGBUILD
configure.ac
debian/changelog
doc/man1/mkwinpeimg.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-delete.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-dir.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-export.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-extract.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-info.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-join.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-mount.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-optimize.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-split.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-update.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-verify.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex.1
include/wimlib.h
rpm/wimtools.spec
tools/update-version