lzms_compress.c: honor LZMS_MAX_BUFFER_SIZE
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 01:43:00 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 01:44:07 +0000 (19:44 -0600)
commitf328f54045b41f8258d7505de45ec8c71bff3e17
treed6557b57d26743c4caeaf10d0a43df6944cfcd85
parent226a6dfe2909e054568298196785c944a1b5c4fa
lzms_compress.c: honor LZMS_MAX_BUFFER_SIZE
src/lzms_compress.c