Strip trailing slashes from Windows filesystem paths
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:20:58 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:21:47 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
commit93843920ce69aaac7414ea2eaaac54b85f6f5584
treecc4aeb8759c5f593483953ba3fcc84aec2e8d738
parent5ede6282b6f28fcd71d6eb556dae69e83d925e11
Strip trailing slashes from Windows filesystem paths
src/extract.c
src/win32_capture.c